Freeplay Sessions #1 – BTSX Survival @ 5pm EDT / 10pm CET

When:
March 27, 2021 @ 5:00 pm – 9:00 pm
2021-03-27T17:00:00-04:00
2021-03-27T21:00:00-04:00
Where:
Odamex
Freeplay Sessions #1 - BTSX Survival @ 5pm EDT / 10pm CET @ Odamex

MDF Freeplay Sessions #1:

WHEN: Saturday, March 27th @ 5pm EDT / 10pm CET

WAD: Back to Saturn X E1

GAMEMODE: Survival (20 players)

PORT: Odamex 0.9

MAPS: 01-25, 31-32

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*